Tags

I cannot believe that August is here! It’s arrival has made me realize that I only have one more month until the start of the school semester again. I’ve always loved to go jogging, despite my poor endurance. I just love plugging in my ipod and drowning out the rest of the world while I enjoy the beautiful sunshine.

For August, I’ve made it my “Get Healthy” month challenge! I’ve recently joined World Health, which is pretty amazing because they have 10 different group fitness classes you can attend! I’ve currently been going to the Zumba classes, and they are packed with people of all ages! It’s great because everyone’s there just to have fun and if you can’t follow the steps, just simply do whatever you want. “There is never a wrong step” the instructor always says. It’s a great way to exercise and have fun! So go out there and enjoy yourselves!

