Tags

, ,

It’s surprising to realize how many things we do so well without even consciously being aware of it. There are things like walking… playing an instrument (after continuous practice)… breathing… and the list can go on and on.

In one of my classes this week, we were talking about motivational interviewing, and I didn’t realize how hard it actually was. It’s even harder being consciously aware of all the things you’re trying to do and trying to accomplish all those things. But when you think about it… sometimes, these things just come so naturally! It’s just that much harder when we bring it to our consciousness though.

Anyways, on a side note, there is officially two more weeks left before finals!!! This week and the next are somewhat more “relaxing” in terms of having no tests/assignments really due, but the last week of October will be very brutal for us. Ah! It’s odd because it feels like I’ve been in school for so long, but it’s only really been two months. I hate that feeling. The weather has been lovely though this past week and I hope it continues to be that stay that way (which I highly doubt)!!

I hope all of you are not too stressed out from school!

