Tags

, , ,

Good news? Tomorrow is FRIDAY! Which means that the weekend is one day away! Bad news? After the weekend, the next week will be DOOM. We have a final (or at least something due) every day of the week. Gah! And then after that, we get pushed into our 3rd placement! I finally heard back from my preceptor and it sounds like I’ll actually be getting to do some intervention based stuff this time! It won’t just be assessments and what not. That’ll definitely be interesting and much of a challenge for me because I’ve never really had to deal with interventions yet (minus the first placement in hands). Anyways, lots of things to be done like studying my butt off, but until then, I just thought I’d drop a few lines. I hope you guys are all doing well! Enjoy the nice weather before it’s too late! =).

