Tags

, , ,

If there was one thing you wanted to do with time, what would you do? Would you want to  speed things up, slow things down, or simply not do anything? I think for me… If I could.. I would love to go back in time. But there’s more to it than that. I would like to go back in time, with the same mindset that I have now. To go back in time and be in the exact same situations, and see how I would see things differently with the mindset I have come to acquire throughout the time since those situations. For example, I wish that I could go back to September 2010, when it was the very first year of my program, and re-live those first few months. How exactly have I changed? That would definitely be an eye-opener, don’t you think? It’s amazing to see how people change through the experiences, big or small, that they have faced. No matter if it’s for good or bad, all of us are changing as we speak, and we’re learning and growing despite it all. We’re all different because it is through these experiences that have made us who we are, and it’s how we perceive these experiences that make us all see the world in such a subjective and unique way.

