Tags

, , , , ,

If colorful crafts don’t make you think of spring, then I don’t know what does! Recently, Pinterest has been very popular, and I find myself surfing the website for DIY art projects and baking goodies. I must say, this website is amazing if you need a little push to creativity. And from this, I found the perfect website to help me complete my next project! It’s just so inspirational and I absolutely love it! You use nails to do the outline of a word or something, and then you string everything together with colorful thread! I’m super excited to get this project started once I start (…and complete…) my dreaded project which-must-not-be-named for school (yuck… paper!). But once I go home, the first thing I will do is head to the nearest Michael’s to get all my supplies needed for this colorful masterpiece! This one website has a template for the “dream” string art, and you can find it here. =) Enjoy everyone!

