Tags

,

I always wondered how some people had such perfect messy buns… all circular and round! So there was this thing I bought last summer when I was down in the States. It’s a scrunchy thing you can use to make your bun! So I guess it’s those ‘sock bun’ tutorials that are going around the Internet nowadays! This scrunchy thing is pretty good cause the material of it kind of catches the hair ones you twist and twirl it in, so it kind of stays in. I still need hair spray and bobby pins though, just to keep things in place!

 

 

 

Oh, and did I tell you that I got 3 strands of those feather extensions in my hair last time I went to the Farmer’s Market? It’s subtle, but it’s still apparent! Here’s a picture of it from the other side with the bun! They’re just like any other extensions, so you wash them and treat them regularly like you do with your hair. At first I was kind of iffy about it because I just didn’t think it would look ‘natural’. But now that I got them in, I want more! 

