Tags

, ,

Finally, freedom! I no longer have to stress over the dreaded paper! But then again, in about a month, we will have our oral defense for it =\. Okay brain, let’s not think about that just yet. So now that I’m back home and will probably have nothing to do… I’m just going to do my art projects I’ve been dying to start! There’s the string art project, and then I bought the SMASH book from Michael’s today! They were having a great sale- 50% off one item, so of course, I had to get my hands on one. For all you scrapbook lovers out there, this is definitely something neat! You can even carry it around with you in your purse or backpack. Pretty handy. So here’s a picture of mine so far! Of course, I chose the SMASH book ‘international’ one, but they have different ones with different pages. One of the pages had pictures of sushi… and since I absolutely love eating… I just had to get this one. I already started decorating it! =) Anyways, I hope the weather warms up soon so I can go jogging again! Oh yes, I also hope to paint my room! I wonder if that will ever happen…

