Tags

Can you believe it is almost August?! In 17 days, I shall be done my final placement, and at the end of August, I can officially start WORKING! (Granted, that’s if I even find a job). Time is flying by so fast, and summer is almost over (I can’t believe I just said that). A family friend is having a wedding in Las Vegas this upcoming weekend, and sadly, I am unable to attend. That means, that for this summer vacation, it’s pretty much just in Red Deer (where my placement is). =(. This weekend will also be my first weekend staying in Red Deer, so we’ll see how it goes. I think I’ll survive haha. It’s nice that this week dipped back down to the mid 20’s because 30 degrees was just way too hot for me. It was even too hot to fall asleep. Anyways, I’m half way through placement, and I am counting down the days one by one. I hope everyone is enjoying their summer vacation!! Enjoy my share too =)

