Tags

, ,

It feels like such a long time since I last posted here! I’m sad that Christmas has come and gone, but one thing I am looking forward to is the fact that each day will get longer! I am quite tired of waking up in the dark and coming home in the dark.

Anyways, since the new year has arrived, I thought I would drop a few lines. Time surely has gone by fast. So much has happened even within these few months, let alone 2012 in general. I honestly can’t remember most of the things. Heck, I don’t even remember what my new year’s resolutions were for 2012. But for 2013, I decided that my new years resolutions would be:

1. Eat healthier- this includes eating out less (target: 1x/week or less), including more fruits and veggies in my meals, eating less meat. This includes exercise as well.

2. Drinking more water

3. Spending less money- this includes saving up money and avoiding the unnecessary purchases and not going out as often. I must pay off my student loans!

4. Being more patient

5. Writing down a list of happy things that happened throughout the year so that I can look back on them.

That’s pretty much my new year’s resolutions. Let’s hope they stick with me throughout the entire year! Anyways, hope everyone had a great day =)

